BaroqueAros is an original and innovative baroque ensemble based in Aarhus, Denmark. The ensemble was founded in 2009 and from the very beginning BaroqueAros was well received by both audience and press. Since then the audience has enjoyed the dedicated, sensitive and sparkling performances that characterize the concerts of the ensemble.

BaroqueAros consists of 7 professional musicians, who all play baroque music on original period instruments.





Symfonisk Sal, Musikhuset, Aarhus

Søndag den 7. marts 2021

kl. 15:00

Billetter på

Mia Marin is well known as a lively and exuberant musician from Värmland in Sweden. She is an unusually creative and all-round musician, she composes, arranges and improvises with the same self-assured musicality that she has in her playing. 

Centered around Bach's 3rd Brandenburg Concerto this concert will be a presenting music by Telemann, Muffat and music from the Swedish Folk music tradition.  

BaroqueAros er støttet af følgende fonde

BaroqueAros er medlem af 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon